2020 SoCon Wrestling Championship
March 8 • Holmes Convocation Center • Boone, N.C.

  • Championship brackets
  • Championship program
  • Championship seeds
  • Live stats
  • Live video
  • Highlight video
  • Photo gallery
  • #SoConWR
  • Record book

The Southern Conference Wrestling Championship returns to Boone, North Carolina, for a second straight year in 2020. Appalachian State will host the tournament for the ninth time.

Campbell University claimed the 2019 title, picking up four individual titles as well as coach of the year honors for Cary Kolat. VMI's Neal Richards was named the tournament's most outstanding wrestler. Campbell's Austin McNeill was named the tournament's Pinnacle Award winner.

Doors open at 9 a.m. Competition begins at 10 a.m. Championships finals start at 7 p.m. with awards to follow.
All rounds of the championship will be streamed live for free on the SoCon Digital Network. Live results updates can be found at TrackWrestling.com.
Adults: $15
Youth (6-12): $10
Groups of 10 or more: $8 each
Students from Southern Conference schools, including wrestling associate member schools, free with school ID.
$3 off ticket price with the donation of a food item at the door 
Click here to purchase tickets
Review of past championships:
2019 2018 2017 2016 2015 2014 2013 2012 2011 2010
Participating institutions:
APP // CAM // CIT // DAV // GWU // PC // UTC // VMI

2019 Champion: Campbell University